play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
165 UXBRIDGE ROAD, London, Middlesex, W7 3TH
Telephone:
020 79121200 | 07949 127355

Customer reviews of Smart Drive

At Smart Drive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Drive

Smart Drive
5
4.4

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Maria J on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good service nice collection of cars


  • 5

    💯 recommended

    By Sarah H on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Anonymous on 30 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I worked with Nav. He was very easy to work with, honest and helped out wherever possibly he could. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Car was as described

    By Laila S on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Car was as described great experience


  • 5

    By Michael T on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Courteous and professional service. A really good experience. Delighted with the car. Will definitely come back in the future.


  • 5

    GOOD DEALER

    By ROTHER M on 04 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    GOOD DEALER NICE STAFF


  • 5

    Shady company

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very disappointed with this company. I bought a car by distance sale and it wasn’t as stated. When I contacted the garage they said that they don’t offer and refunds or exchanges even though it’s law under the Consumer Contracts (Information, Cancellation and Additional Charges) Regulations 2013, sometimes referred to as the ‘Distance Selling Regulations. I eventually got a refund but not in full l! Be very aware of these guys. If buying distance make sure you get distance PCI and check the car completely before paying the balance.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Smantha A on 04 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought second car and both time i received excellent customer service.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and beautiful condition car

    By Jeylan F on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a lovely BMW from here today. I have to say the sales man was extremely accommodating and helpful. Went for a test drive and answers all the questions I had easily. Car had full history, printed HDI check, car in very good condition. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Roger M on 06 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service experience. I dealt with Naz. Rashid delivered the vehicle.

    Reply from Smart Drive on 07/03/21

    Dear Roger,Thank you very much!