play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
165 UXBRIDGE ROAD, London, Middlesex, W7 3TH
Telephone:
020 32550000 | 07949 127355

Customer reviews of Smart Drive

At Smart Drive we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Smart Drive

Smart Drive
5
4.7

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By JASMIN C on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience was very helpful and professional


  • 5

    Buy online (and at a distance) with confidence

    By NADINE C on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. I was very apprehensive as buying online (I live in West Yorkshire) but the whole purchase went through as smooth as it could. Fast and efficient communication (via WhatsApp and phone calls) and the person who delivered the car made sure I was fully confident and happy with it etc... Really cannot recommend highly enough. The car was spotless and in excellent condition (despite being 9 years old).


  • 5

    5 star service and budget friendly

    By DR VIJAY R on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. These guys were quick to respond to my inquiry, were available whenever I had questions, sent me details (images and videos of the car) and the procedure. They home delivered the car to me as well during the covid lockdown and were very cooperative through the process. The car is in perfect condition, exactly as described, and it needs to be noted that didn’t even test drive the car because of the lockdown situation. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Smart Drive on 10/01/21

    Dear vIjay,thank you very much for taking the time to leave us an excellent review..Many Thanks


  • 5

    Honda civic 2013

    By Mohamed nadeem J on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a honda civic 2013.. the service was very professional and good communication.. would recommend 100 percent

    Reply from Smart Drive on 14/11/20

    Thank you so much and we hope to see again for your next upgrade.....


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By ELTON A on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to car choice to look at my first ever car! And it turned out to be a great decision, I bought the Volkswagen polo! Car choice went above and beyond to make a used car feel new.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By ALLAN R on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a relatively painless experience purchasing my car i fond them to be professionally accommodating and friendly i received a fair price for my car i was part exchanging all in all it was done and dusted quite quickly. I fond them to be helpful and prepared to go above and beyond to complete the sale of which i was grateful Good experience I would look to buying from them in the future if the need ever arised


  • 5

    Car Choice is Brilliant.

    By KAMYAR P on 02 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I just wanted to say thank you for a brilliant service while buying my car. The staff were very helpful and polite. I am very happy with my purchase and I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Helpful staff and good deal

    By NOPPADOL W on 29 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff. I was able to get a good deal on the day, and staff helped me with day insurance and tax so I could drive away on the day.

    Reply from Smart Drive on 02/07/20

    Many THanks sir.


  • 5

    Good Buy.

    By Alice C on 17 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and open to explain every detail. The car was kept in good condition and they agreed to do some changes and the service also. We really like our new car.


  • 5

    Very pro car sale

    By BACHATENE A on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with customer service and happy with car


‹ Prev Next ›